OKAYTMI

 

 

Peer-2-Peer Pressure; It was time to re-launch some all inclusive-ness about what “okayTMI” is all about;

This is a Organization I started a while ago as a publicist; doing several write-ups on some on your favs! And as always Writers Anonymous is still alive; we are all still here writing and rocking; But I’m not here so much for that; I’m making some of my services public for some of the amazing talent I’ve come in connect with on the come-up! Now, Up until about Dec 13′; I was on a very long internet hiatus; I came back to my twitter and email blazing hot! I was in the mood to do more damage! Talk more of my shit! Beside Twitter isn’t enough

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

